I’m always excited about Girl Scout cookies and there isn’t anything you can do to stop me from buying my favorite cookies and supporting the scouts. In fact, I was a proud little Brownie scout when I was younger. Tagalongs are by far one of my favorite cookies, right behind thin mints. I know, I know, you either love them or hate them. I just so happen to love think mints and love Tagalongs equally.

Easy Air Fryer Fried Tagalongs

You can basically take this recipe and use it with any cookie, so if you’re up to it, you can Air Fry Girl Scout Cookies until your heart’s content. To make these Air Fryer Tagalongs, you only need to have a few things on hand:

Air Fryer - use what you have, this should work in all of them. Tagalongs - one of our favorite Girl Scout CookiesCrescent Roll dough - We prefer PillsburyPowdered sugar - for topping

Seriously, these are now one of my favorite snacks, and my kids loved them too! In fact, I have officially gone through all 4 boxes of Tagalongs at my house and will now have to wait until they start selling again next year.

Can I use cookies other than Tagalongs?

Absolutely! The sky is the limit when you’re choosing your favorite cookie to wrap and fry. We also love OREOs and thin mints, but there are seriously many available options.

What time and temp should I use for Air Fryer cookies?

I recommend preheating the temperature to 360 degrees Fahrenheit before placing the items into the basket. I generally cook my cookies between 4-5 minutes, until the crescent dough is golden brown. As you can tell, we love to make cakes, pies, cookies, and more in the Air Fryer. Check out all of our favorite Air Fryer Desserts by bookmarking our website, but make sure you also check out these awesome desserts below. MORE AIR FRYER DESSERTS:

Air Fryer OREO CheesecakeAir Fried Strawberry Cream Cheese Hand PiesAir Fryer CheesecakeAir Fryer Banana Nut BreadAir Fryer Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fried Tagalongs - 90Air Fried Tagalongs - 61Air Fried Tagalongs - 28Air Fried Tagalongs - 25Air Fried Tagalongs - 97Air Fried Tagalongs - 2